Tools

Based on the conviction that the boundaries between IT and non-IT in Security-, Risk and Crisis Management are increasingly blurred, we develop various innovative software tools in cooperation with our parent company, Ingenieurbüro Götsch AG.

DEMiOS
process-oriented, flexible, independent

DEMiOS 3.0 is a unique web-based software tool that offers the Crisis Unit methodical support based on a solid crisis management cycle. It facilitates communication, the assignment of tasks, the development of solutions, and provides a constant overview of the current situation.

CUSTODiOS
Incident Management made easy

CUSTOiOS is a web-based software tool that provides operational security personnel with an automated basis for everyday tasks. It offers the shift supervisor control over the current situation at all times. Incidents and events are systematically recorded and form the basis for the evaluation of the current security situation in your company – both site-related and company-wide.

Your individual solution

Are you looking for a software tool that is exactly tailored to your requirements and ideas?

We will gladly develop your individual software tool.

Contact us for a consultation appointment.

Our developers

oder

Name

Funktion

Name

Funktion

Name

Funktion

Name

Funktion

Customer Interview

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

In addition to software tools, we also offer in-house consulting and further education programs.

Do you have questions about our software tools or would you like a consultation?

We are looking forward to helping you.

Contact us

Tools

Startseite » Tools

Basierend auf der Überzeugung, dass sich die Grenzen zwischen IT und Non-IT im Sicherheitsmanagement, Risikomanagement, und Krisenmanagement immer stärker auflösen, entwickeln wir in Kooperation mit unserem Stammunternehmen, der Ingenieurbüro Götsch AG, verschiedene innovative Softwaretools.

DEMiOS

prozessorientiert, flexibel, plattformunabhängig
DEMiOS 3.0 ist ein einzigartiges Softwaretool, das dem Krisenstab methodische Unterstützung basierend auf einem erprobtem Führungsrhythums bietet. Es erleichtert die Kommunikation, die Erteilung von Aufgaben, das Erarbeiten von Lösungen, und bietet ständig einen Überblick über die aktuelle Lage.

CUSTODiOS

Ereignismanagement leicht gemacht
CUSTOiOS ist ein webbasiertes Tool, das dem operativen Sicherheitspersonal eine automatisierte Grundlage für die alltäglichen Aufgaben schafft. Es bietet dem Schichtleiter jederzeit die Kontrolle über die aktuelle Lage. Vorkommnisse und Ereignisse werden systematisch erfasst und bilden die Basis für die Bewertung der aktuellen Sicherheitslage in Ihrem Unternehmen – standortbezogen und unternehmensweit.

Ihre individuelle Lösung

Suchen Sie nach einem Software Tool, das genau auf Ihre Anforderungen und Vorstellungen zugeschnitten ist? Gerne entwickeln wir Ihr individuelles Software Tool. Kontaktieren Sie uns für einen Beratungstermin.

Zusätzlich zu Softwaretools bieten wir auch Inhouse Beratungen zum Thema Risiko-, Sicherheits-, BCM- und Krisenmanagement sowie Weiterbildungen an.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Softwaretools oder wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Kontaktieren Sie uns